This Award goes to the most outstanding Commissioner/SA in charge of cooperatives within a state, who provides pragmatic policy directions and feasible regulatory guidelines for cooperatives to thrive better socio-economically. The winning Commissioner must have consistently promoted cooperatives and ensured its growth and development in their state and Nigeria at large.

Click to vote for your candidate

[yop_poll id=”56″]